Upcoming 2017 Dragon & Lion Dance Schedule

Please see our performance schedule below for times and locations:

Saturday, 10/14/17
My Linh Than's Wedding at Denver Athletic Club (Private)

Saturday, 10/21/17
2pm - Asian Market in Colorado Springs 8th Anniversary


Past 2017 Dragon & Lion Dance Performances

Saturday, 1/14/17
2 pm - Asian Market, Colorado Springs

Sunday, 1/15/17
1:30 pm - Lone Tree Performing Arts Center

6 pm - Vietnamese Tet Festival, Colorado Springs

Saturday, 1/21/17
3 pm - Asian Market, Denver

5:30 pm - Asian Avenue Performance at Empress

Sunday, 1/22/17
2 pm - MK Services, Aurora

6 pm - Royal Wok, Longmont

Thursday, 1/26/17
7pm - Ritz Carlton Performance, Denver

Friday, 1/27/17
7pm - LuLu's Bistro, Fort Collins

Saturday, 1/28/17
10:30 am - Star Kitchen, Denver

12 pm - Super Star, Denver

12:45 pm - Pacific Ocean, Denver

1:30 pm - King's Land, Denver

2:30 pm - Truong An, Denver

5 pm - Great Wall, Lakewood

6:30 pm - Twin Dragon, Englewood

8 pm - Zengo, Denver

Sunday, 1/29/17
10:45 am - Pacific Ocean, Aurora

12:15 pm - Pacific Ocean, Broomfield

1:30 pm - King's Land, Denver

3 pm - Viet's Restaurant, Denver

6 pm - Ming's Dynasty

Friday, 2/3/17
7 pm - Canton Palace, Loveland

Saturday, 2/4/17
1:30 pm - King's Land, Denver

3:30 pm - Saigon Basil, Northglenn

7 pm - CU Boulder Vietnamese Student Association

10 pm - Ameristar Casino, Blackhawk

Sunday, 2/5/17
12 pm - An Bang Association, Denver

1:30 pm - King's Land, Denver

Sunday, 2/12/17
5:30 pm - My Loi Association, Denver

Saturday, 2/18/17
11:30 am - Ziggy Coffee House, Westminster

6 pm - Cheyenne Performance (Private)

Saturday, 2/25/17
11 am - Viet Huong Restaurant, Longmont

1 pm - Bai Wan Gong Ceremony

Saturday, 3/4/17
6:45pm - Wedding Performance (Private)

Friday, 3/10/17
6:45pm - South Lakewood Elementary School

Saturday, 3/11/17
5:30pm - NAAAP Performance

Saturday, 3/25/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance

Sunday, 3/26/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance

Saturday, 4/1/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance (CANCELLED due to weather)

6 pm - Colorado College Performance

Sunday, 4/2/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance

Saturday, 4/8/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance

Sunday, 4/9/17
2 pm - Denver Zoo Performance

Friday, 4/21/17
6 pm - Asian American Pacific Art Association

Sunday, 4/23/17
6 pm - Birthday Party in Longmont (Private) Group Lion Dance

Saturday, 4/29/17
3 pm - Fort Morgan Festival
Group Drumming, Lion Dance on High Poles, Competition Mountain Routine (Lion Dance), Kung Fu, Dragon, and Group Lion Dance.

Sunday, 5/7/17
12 pm - Bai Guan Gung Ceremony for Hop Sing Tong in Denver
Group Lion Dance
5:30 pm - Hop Sing Tong Dinner at Empress
Group Lion Dance and Kung Fu

Sunday, 5/21/17
Colfax Marathon
Group Drumming, Lion Dance on High Poles, Dragon, and Group Lion Dance.

Saturday, 6/17/17
Dr. Lee Clinic Grand Opening
Group Drumming, Group Lion, and Dragon
Hmong Family Reunion (Private)
Group Lion

Sunday, 6/25/17
12 pm - Unicorn Festival in Clement Park Group Drumming, Lion Dance, and Dragon Dance

Saturday, 7/15/17
Lion Dance Workshop for Vietnamese Heritage Camp in Estes Park
All day event

Friday, 8/4/17 - Sunday, 8/6/17
9am - 9pm - USA 1st National Dragon/Lion Dance Judge's Course

Sunday, 8/6/17
7pm - Grand Opening Performances at King's Land for USA Dragon and Lion Dance Federation

Saturday, 08/19/17
Wedding Performance in Aspen (Private)

Saturday, 10/07/17
11am - Mini Moo's Tea Shop Grand Opening - Cenntenial, CO
2pm - Park Hill Asian Market Anniversary - Denver, CO

 
     

 

     
 

If you are committed and would love to learn more about Asian Culture while getting fit through Kung Fu, Dragon Dancing, and Lion Dancing, please consider joining us! You will also have the opportunity to test your artistic skills by learning to play the drums, cymbals, gong, and more!

We are always accepting new members from the ages of 6+ as well as adults. All nationalities and genders are welcome. We teach free of charge!

Please contact Phong Vo via phone at (303) 669-1095 or via email at: pvo15@yahoo.com. You can also visit us at our Facebook page for more information: http://www.facebook.com/cachcdragonlion