Upcoming 2018 Dragon & Lion Dance Schedule

Please see our performance schedule below for times and locations:

Saturday, 6/2/18
7 pm - International Gala at Newman Center for the Performing Arts

Saturday, 6/9/18
8 pm - Graduation Performance (Private)

Saturday, 6/16/18
7:30 pm - Wedding Performance (Private)

Saturday, 6/23/18
12 pm - Unicorn Festival

Saturday, 7/14/18 - Sunday, 7/15/18
-- - Heritage Camp in Estes Park


----------

PAST PERFORMANCES

Thursday, 2/1/18
7 pm - Colorado Academy

Saturday, 2/3/18
2 pm - Parkhill Asian Market on Colorado & 40th

Friday, 2/9/18
6:30 pm - Asian Magazine New Year's Dinner at King's Land Seafood Restaurant

Saturday, 2/10/18
2 pm - Asian Pacific Market in Colorado Springs

Thursday, 2/15/18
7 pm - Connie Moore Business (Cherry Creek Mall)

Friday, 2/16/18 - HAPPY NEW YEAR'S
7:30 pm - Lu Lu Bistro in Ft. Collins

Saturday, 2/17/18
10:30 am - Star Kitchen

12 pm - Super Star

12:45 pm - Pacific Ocean Market in Denver

1:30 pm - King's Land Seafood Restaurant

2:30 pm - Truong An at the Far East Center

5:00 pm - Great Wall Buffet

6:30 pm - Twin Dragon

11 pm - Temple Night Club

Sunday, 2/18/18
10 am - Pacific Ocean Market in Aurora

12:30 pm - Pacific Ocean Market in Broomfield

2 pm - King's Land Seafood Restaurant

3:30 pm - Tony Pho

6 pm - Ming's Dynasty

Friday, 2/23/18
7 pm - Canton Palace in Loveland

Saturday, 2/24/18
10:30am - Kim Ly Jewelry

1 pm - Maki Sushi & Grill in Golden

5 pm - Cheyenne Wyoming (private)

10 pm - Ameristar Casino

Sunday, 2/25/18
5:30 pm - My Loi Association at All Saint Church

Wednesday, 2/28/18
7 pm - Spring Hill Suites @ Metropolitan State University

Thursday, 3/1/18
7:30 pm - Curtis Hotel in Downtown Denver

Friday, 3/2/18
7 pm - Lakewood Elementary

Sunday, 3/25/18
TBD - Wedding (private)

 
     

 

     
 

If you are committed and would love to learn more about Asian Culture while getting fit through Kung Fu, Dragon Dancing, and Lion Dancing, please consider joining us! You will also have the opportunity to test your artistic skills by learning to play the drums, cymbals, gong, and more!

We are always accepting new members from the ages of 6+ as well as adults. All nationalities and genders are welcome. We teach free of charge!

Please contact Phong Vo via phone at (303) 669-1095 or via email at: pvo15@yahoo.com. You can also visit us at our Facebook page for more information: http://www.facebook.com/cachcdragonlion